Join our FSI AI Event on March 19th, 2024 at Google Zürich

Alabus AG

Parashift Technology Partner Alabus

Alabus AG

Die alabus AG ist ein führender Schweizer Hersteller von Standardsoftware für den Versicherungsmarkt.

alabus ist ein führender Schweizer Hersteller von Standardsoftware mit Sitz in Zürich.

Die Aktivitäten von alabus konzentrieren sich auf die Entwicklung, Wartung und den Betrieb der Standardsoftware alabus process share. Diese Standardsoftware bietet Unternehmen einen IT-basierten Geschäftsrahmen, der die folgenden betrieblichen Anforderungen optimal unterstützt: Modularität, Mobilität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Standardisierung, optimale Prozessunterstützung nach der 80/20-Regel und geringe Betriebskosten.

Neben diesen operativen Anforderungen vereint alabus process share Portale, Dokumentenmanagement, E-Mail-Archivierung, Organisationsmanagement, Mehrsprachigkeit und 100%ige Rückverfolgbarkeit entlang der unterstützten Wertschöpfungsketten in einer Lösung.

Zielgruppen von alabus process share sind innovative Unternehmen aus dem Dienstleistungssektor wie Versicherungen, öffentliche Verwaltungen oder große Verbände, die ihre Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter auf einer integrierenden Plattform zusammenführen und optimale Prozesseffizienz gewährleisten wollen.

 

"Die Parashift Plattform bietet uns durch die Integration mit alabus Lösungen eine einfache und konsistente Lösung, um Geschäftsdokumente automatisch zu erfassen und Medienbrüche zu vermeiden. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir damit einen großen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden erzielen können."

Uwe Störrlein, Co-CEO alabus AG

 

 

 

Contact Information

Address
189, Birchstrasse, Zurich, 8050, Switzerland
Social Info

Expertise

Location

Join our FSI AI Event on March 19th, 2024 at Google Zürich

Alabus AG

Parashift Technology Partner Alabus

Alabus AG

alabus AG is a leading Swiss manufacturer of standard software for the insurance market.

alabus is a leading Swiss manufacturer of standard software with headquarters in Zurich.

alabus’ activities are focused on the development, maintenance and operation of its standard software alabus process share. This standard software provides companies with an IT-based business framework that optimally supports the following operational requirements: Modularity, Mobility, Easy to use, Standardized, Optimal process support according to the 80/20 rule and Low operationg costs.

In addition to these operational requirements, alabus process share consolidates portals, document management, email archiving, organization management, multilingualism and 100% traceability along the supported value chains in one solution.

Target groups of alabus process share are innovative companies from the service sector such as insurance companies, public administrations or large associations who want to bring together their customers, partners and employees on one integrating platform and guarantee optimal process efficiency.

 

"The Parashift Platform, through its integration with alabus solutions, provides us with a simple and consistent solution to automatically capture business documents and avoid media breaks. We are convinced that we will be able to achieve a great added value for our customers."

Uwe Störrlein, Co-CEO alabus AG

 

 

 

Contact Information

Address
189, Birchstrasse, Zurich, 8050, Switzerland
Social Info

Expertise

Location